Order within 17 hours 28 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
18522 Yorba Linda Blvd Yorba Linda, CA 92886  Local: (714) 777-5666
Customer Reviews
EVERBLOOMING FLORAL & GIFT
Local Yorba Linda, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet was lovely!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I haven't seen the arrangement you sent but the lady who received was overjoyed with it! Couldn't stop talking about how beautiful it was! You got it there on time! It was a great experience! Thank you!
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I am very pleased with : 1. The ease of ordering online especially since I am from out of state! 2. The delivery was so quick! 3. The flowers were beautiful and very fresh! My sister was so happy! Thank you so much !!! Barbara R Piekut Hillside Illinois
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've ordered a lot of flowers and these were the best yet! Thank you!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement is beautiful. I have never seen such vibrant fuschia roses or so many lilies. They were an extra special treat added to the thoughts on my birthday.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fresh and beautiful. Days later and arrangement still looks lovely.
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything went very well. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service on time, no problems, beautiful flowers, they loved them. Thank you
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

My recipient was quite pleased. I did not see the bouquet myself.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you so much - the flowers that I ordered for delivery were absolutely beautiful!! My mom loved them:)
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you so much - the flowers that I ordered for delivery were absolutely beautiful!! My mom loved them:)
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I am very pleased with the service received. he basket was perfect for the occasion.
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hello - Our client was very happy with the bouquet that she received. Use of the online system to order/pay/leave message was very user friendly.
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

the flower arrived fresh and looking very nice had enough water in the vase and they arrangement was beautiful no complains love the flowers and i am very happy. thank you
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Recipient received in about an hour after my online order and the flowers were beautiful. I'm impressed, fantastic job!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful Flowers ... thanks
Date: Nov 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Easy website to navigate, fast and accurate delivery and the recipients said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

I couldn't be happier. The recipient was "carried away" with the bouquet. Thank you, thank you. Your website was easy also. Very appreciative, Ruth Archambault
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Prompt Delivery
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering online was very easy. Love your guys service. Have always loved doing business with guys
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful, still are.
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Sue is absolutely wonderful. I had a unique situation for a flower delivery and she gave me the best customer service, promising the flowers would be the best quality. She even sent me a picture of the bouquet to approve before it was sent and it was gorgeous... I think I found my new flower shop
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were fresh and it was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

100% satisfied with the service Everblooming Floral and gift provides. They have always been kind and accommodating EVERYTIME I use them. The arrangements are beautiful and fresh. Many thanks to you for the impeccable service. Thank you ;0)
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Nice spring arrangements with gillyflower's giving of a nice fragrance. Early delivery to the office was great to enjoy it for the full day, Thanks.
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

I sent this arrangement to my sister. She absolutely loved them. Thank You!!!
Date: Jul 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

The floral arrangement was/is absolutely gorgeous that I received.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

very satisfied flowers always fresh always delivered as promised
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Highly Recommended! I ordered an arrangement for my friend. I did not know she'd been transferred to another location about 10 miles from her old office. The second delivery was free of charge without any problem. Really appreciate this florist for going the extra mile to make this delivery possible.
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

it was my first time. I can tell that service is nice and delivery on time. sorry for my poor english :))
Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivered on time, as promised (even on a Sunday). My parents loved the flowers! One occasion, my mother's 71st birthday, and then, another, my folks' 50th wedding anniversary!
Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The customer service was wonderful! I appreciated the e-mail letting me know the flowers were delivered! The website was very east to use. Arrangement was beautiful! Thank you
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for staying open after 2:00 pm as I was 1.5 hours late in picking up the corsage for my son's prom date. It was very much appreciated.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was really beautiful. Excellent. Very high quality.
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement was delivered on time by a friendly person and was gorgeous. Days later people continued to comment on how fresh and beautiful the flowers were. Thank you very much for adding a little something special to our holiday!
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent customer service (thanks for the follow up phone call) and arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great same day service. Would love it if the delivery fee were lower.
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME, SERVICE WAS AMAZING!BEFORE I COULD EVEN BLINK THE FLOWERS WERE DELIVERED AND LOOKED AMAZING. I WILL BE USING YOUR BUISNESS AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. THANKS
Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet was beautiful and delivered as directed. Truly satisfied. Thank you. 5 stars all the way!
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

If there was a 10 available for rating the service at EVERBLOOMING FLORAL AND GIFT, I would give it without hesitation. Five just doesn't seem to be enough. A Real pleasure to deal with...just can't say enough nice things.
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouqet was beautiful and the service was just as great. Thank you.
Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was shopping for my non-computerized mother-in-law. The web site was easy to use. We thought the 12.95 delivery charge within the same city was high but we are from northern wisconsin so what do we know of delivery charges in sunny,, warm southern california! The flowers were delivered as promised and looked great.
Date: Dec 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful and fresh and delivered on time. Thanks
Flower Delivery To Yorba Linda, CA
See Delivery Areas